No Mercy – Missing

No Mercy Missing:

Missing is an electronica song originally performed by English duo Everything but the Girl, which is the second single from their eighth (8th) studio album Amplified Heart, released in 1994.

It was written by the band members Tracey Thorn and Ben Watt, and produced by Ben Watt.

In 1995, German eurodance group No Mercy recorded and released a cover version of the song for their albums, My Promise and No Mercy.


© 1996 Hansa. BMG. Arista Records.

Listen to No Mercy Missing

Download No Mercy Missing mp3 HQ

What do you think?