Ice Prince (ft. BrymO) – Oleku

Ice Prince Oleku:

Oleku is an afro pop song by Nigerian recording artist Ice Prince, from his 2011 debut studio album Everybody Loves Ice Prince (E.L.I).

It features guest vocals from singer BrymO.

Chocolate City released it on June 8, 2010 as the first single and the third overall single released by the rapper.

After its release, the song became an instant success, garnering positive reviews from music critics and lovers alike; and also propelling Ice Prince into limelight.

It eventually became one of the most popular songs of 2010, along with Naeto C‘s Ten Over Ten and D’banj‘s Scapegoat.

This is undoubtedly the greatest offering from the artist to date.




Download Ice Prince Oleku mp3 HQ

What do you think?